Please use the contact information on the right (or below the form on a mobile device) to contact a specific individual or fill out this form to send a general message to Wichita Pride.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Thank you for helping us filter out robots.

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Wichita Pride, Inc.
PO Box 49439
Wichita, KS 67201

President – Travis Hooper

Vice President – Cindy Bateson

Treasurer – Nolin Christensen

Secretary – Karen Abshire-Gordon

Entertainment Director – Jennifer Madden

Communications Director – Tom Witt

Fundraising Director – Chris Robrahn

Site Director

Vendor Director – Carri New

Volunteer Director – Jash Mitchell

Parade Director – Jose Hinojosa

Youth and Family Director

IT Director – Doug Cure