Contact

Contact 2017-05-17T23:35:29+00:00

Please use the contact information on the right (or below the form on a mobile device) to contact a specific individual or fill out this form to send a general message to Wichita Pride.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Thank you for helping us filter out robots.

Contact Information

Mailing Address

Wichita Pride, Inc.
800 N Market St
Wichita, KS 67214

info@wichitapride.org

President – Travis Hooper
president@wichitapride.org

Vice President – Cindy Bateson
vicepresident@wichitapride.org

Treasurer – Nolin Christensen
treasurer@wichitapride.org

Secretary – Karen Abshire-Gordon
secretary@wichitapride.org

Entertainment Director – Jennifer Madden
entertainment@wichitapride.org

Communications Director
communications@wichitapride.org

Fundraising Director – Chris Robrahn
fundraising@wichitapride.org

Site Director
site@wichitapride.org

Vendor Director – Carri New
vendor@wichitapride.org

Volunteer Director – Jash Mitchell
volunteer@wichitapride.org

Parade Director – Jose Hinojosa
parade@wichitapride.org

Youth and Family Director – Daisha King
youth@wichitapride.org

IT Director – Doug Cure
it@wichitapride.org